Chakra Balancing Online Healing Sessions

What are chakras and why should they be balanced?

There are 7 main energy centers in the body, known as chakras.  Each chakra is located throughout our body so that it correlates to specific body ailment and physical dysfunctions. Each energy center also contains our mental and emotional strengths.  When we have a physical issue, it creates weaknesses in our emotional behavior.  When we release the blocked energy from the body, it can undo tightness, stiffness, or malfunction of that area.

The clearing of the energy can also balance our emotional state of mind. The Chakra Mind-Body Balance is a two-fold process. For example, if there are certain fears and emotions we are holding on to, we experience physical restrictions.

The 7 chakras are noted below, along with the physical and emotional impacts that result when they are unbalanced:

Chakras Physical Impacts Emotional Impacts
  1. Root Chakra – At the base of your spine at the tailbone
Degenerative arthritis, knee pain, sciatica, eating disorders, constipation and lower back pain. Feelings affecting our basic survival needs: money, shelter and food; ability to provide for life’s necessities.
  1. Sacral Chakra – Located at naval
Sexual and reproductive issues, urinary problems, kidney dysfunctions, hip, pelvic and low back pain Commitment to relationships; ability to express our emotions, have fun, play based on desires, creativity, pleasure, sexuality; fears of impotence, betrayal, addictions
  1. Solar Plexus Chakra – above naval
Digestive problems, liver dysfunction, chronic fatigue, high blood pressure, diabetes, stomach ulcers, pancreas and gallbladder issues, colon diseases Issues with personal power and self-esteem; fears of rejection, criticism, physical appearances
  1. Heart Chakra – at the heart
Asthma, heart disease, lung disease, issues with breasts, lymphatic systems, upper back and shoulder problems, arm and wrist pain Issues of the heart; over-loving to the point of suffocation, jealousy, abandonment, anger, bitterness; fear of loneliness
  1. Throat Chakra – at the throat
Thyroid issues, sore throats, laryngitis, TMJ, ear infections, ulcers, any facial problems (chin, cheek, lips, tongue problems) neck and shoulder pain Issues of self-expression through communication, both spoken or written; fear of no power or choice; no willpower or being out of control
  1. Third Eye Chakra – between eyebrows at center of forehead
Headaches, blurred vision, sinus issues, eyestrain, seizures, hearing loss, hormone function Issues with moodiness, volatility, and self-reflection, illusions; day-dream often and live in a world with exaggerated imagination
  1. Crown Chakra – top of head
Depression, inability to learn, sensitivity to light, sound, environment Issues with self-knowledge and greater power; rigid thoughts on religion and spirituality; constant confusion; prejudices; “analysis paralysis”; fear of alienation

Often, more than one chakra is out of balance, because when one chakra is blocked, the others tend to over- or under-compensate.

Contact Linda today to see how she can transform your life with online healing sessions to unblock your chakras!

If you have questions on chakra balancing or would like to schedule an appointment simply call (914) 500-3712 or fill out the short form on the contact page and she will be in touch with you as soon as possible. Linda is here to help, and welcome your questions, want to learn more about you, and help guide you to a better life.


Want to know more about Chakra Balancing through God?

Download Your Free eBook on Chakra Balancing Benefits Below!